Menu

About Kaplan

Kaplan, Inc. is a leading international provider of educational and career services for individuals, schools, and businesses. Kaplan serves students of all ages through a wide array of offerings including higher education, test preparation, professional training and programs for kids in grades K through 12. Kaplan is a subsidiary of The Graham Holdings Company (NYSE: WPO) and its largest division. For more information, please visit www.kaplan.com.
Kaplan Logo

Kaplan, Inc. www.kaplan.com 
Kaplan Publishing  www.kaplanpublishing.com 
Kaplan Educational Foundation www.kaplanedfoundation.org

 

Higher Education

Kaplan Higher Education www.kaplanhighereducation.com 
Kaplan College www.kaplancollege.com 
Kaplan Career Institute www.kaplancareerinstitute.com 
Kaplan University www.kaplanuniversity.edu 
Kaplan Online University www.online.kaplanuniversity.edu 
Kaplan Open Learning www.kaplanopenlearning.org.uk 
Concord Law School www.concordlawschool.com 
Kaplan Singapore (HQ) http://www.kaplan.com.sg/
Holborn College www.holborncollege.ac.uk 
Nottingham Trent International College www.kic.org.uk/nottingham-trent/ 
Liverpool International College www.liverpool.ac.uk/international/lic/index.htm

 

Professional

Kaplan Financial http://financial.kaplan.co.uk/Pages/default.aspx
Kaplan CPA Review www.kaplancpareview.com 
Kaplan Schweser www.kaplanschweser.com 
Kaplan AEC Education www.kaplanaeceducation.com 
Kaplan IT Learning www.kaplanitlearning.com 
Kaplan Publishing www.kaplan-publishing.kaplan.co.uk 
Kaplan Law School www.kaplan-law-school.kaplan.co.uk
Kaplan Professional Schools www.kaplanprofessionalschools.com 
Kaplan Real Estate Schools www.kaplanreschools.com 
HKPVS Kaplan (Kaplan Australia) kaplan.edu.au/ 

Kids and Schools

Kaplan K12 Learning Services www.kaplanK12.com 
SCORE! Education Centers www.escore.com 

Test Preparation 

Kaplan Test Prep and Admissions www.kaptest.com 
Kaplan Medical www.kaplanmedical.com 
Kaplan Nursing www.kaplannursing.com 
Kaplan English Programs www.kaplanenglish.com 
Kidum www.kidum.com/ 
Kaplan International Colleges www.kaplaninternational.com 
Kaplan PMBR www.kaptest.com/bar-exam