Menu
Menu

Register for an Upcoming Open Event

  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017
    Open Event: January 9th
    Read More
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017
    Open Event: December 5th
    Read More
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017
    Open Event: September 12th
    Read More
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017
    Open Event: September 5th
    Read More
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017
    Open Event: August 29th
    Read More
  • Monday, July 10, 2017
    Springboard Open Event: Thursday August 10th
    Read More
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017
    Open Event: August 22nd
    Read More
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017
    Open Event: June 13th
    Read More
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017
    Open Event: May 9th
    Read More
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017
    Open Event: Tuesday March 7th
    Read More
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017
    Open Event: Tuesday January 24th
    Come along to our Open Evening on Tuesday January ​24th, in our ​Aungier Street building, from ​​​5-​7pm.
    Read More
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017
    Open Event: Wednesday January 18th
    Come along to our Open Evening on Wednesday January 18th, in our ​Aungier Street building, from ​4-​7pm.
    Read More
  • Friday, December 9, 2016
    Open Event: Tuesday January 10th
    Come along to our Open Evening on Tuesday January 10th, in our ​Aungier Street building, from ​​​5-​7pm.
    Read More
  • Thursday, November 10, 2016
    CAO Open Day: Friday December 2nd
    Read More
  • Thursday, September 22, 2016
    Open Event: Tuesday December 6th
    Read More
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2016
    Open Event: Tuesday September 13th
    Read More
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2016
    Open Event: Tuesday September 6th
    Read More
  • Monday, August 29, 2016
    Open Event: Tuesday August 30th
    Read More
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2016
    Open Event: Saturday August 27th
    Read More
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2016
    DBS Open Event: Tuesday 23rd August
    Read More